Contact

E- Mail

General Information : info@dmbta.org

Membership: Membership@dmbta.org

Sponsorship: Sponsorship@dmbta.org

 

Current Board Members

 

Bonnie Strawser – Treasurer Bonnie@dmbta.org

Bonnie owned  her own business for 12 years which involved organizing large events with no less then 300 to over 1000 attendees.  For 8 years she organized the largest all women’s motorcycle event held at Las Vegas Motor Speedway bringing together women riding enthusiasts along with all 14 motorcycle manufactures at one event.  This accomplishment was unheard of in the motorcycle industry.  Now as an avid mountain biker she hopes to bring the same expertise to southwest Utah.

 

Lukas Brinkerhoff – President lukas@redrockbicycle.com

 

 

 

 

Monte Lutz – Corporate Fund Raising Monte@dmbta.org

Monte makes his home in Virgin, UT. He and his wife Bonnie are avid mountain bikers who split their time between riding and their guiding business Utah Mountain Biking Adventures. His primary goals are to preserve and expand existing riding opportunities is SW Utah and do so with sustainability .

John Scarafiotti – Member at large John@dmbta.org

 

Recent Posts

  1. February Board Meeting Minutes Comments Off on February Board Meeting Minutes
  2. Kane County Wrap Up 2015 Comments Off on Kane County Wrap Up 2015
  3. DMBTA Washington County Wrap Up 2015 Comments Off on DMBTA Washington County Wrap Up 2015
  4. Cedar City Wrap Up 2015 Comments Off on Cedar City Wrap Up 2015
  5. Bear Claw Poppy is directional Comments Off on Bear Claw Poppy is directional
  6. The Green Valley Competitive Area Comments Off on The Green Valley Competitive Area
  7. More BCP Fences coming Comments Off on More BCP Fences coming
  8. Are you a member? Comments Off on Are you a member?
  9. November Board Minutes Comments Off on November Board Minutes