Contact

E- Mail

General Information : info@dmbta.org

Membership: Membership@dmbta.org

Sponsorship: Sponsorship@dmbta.org

 

Current Board Members

 

Bonnie Strawser – Treasurer Bonnie@dmbta.org

Bonnie owned  her own business for 12 years which involved organizing large events with no less then 300 to over 1000 attendees.  For 8 years she organized the largest all women’s motorcycle event held at Las Vegas Motor Speedway bringing together women riding enthusiasts along with all 14 motorcycle manufactures at one event.  This accomplishment was unheard of in the motorcycle industry.  Now as an avid mountain biker she hopes to bring the same expertise to southwest Utah.

 

Lukas Brinkerhoff – President lukas@redrockbicycle.com

 

 

 

 

Monte Lutz – Corporate Fund Raising Monte@dmbta.org

Monte makes his home in Virgin, UT. He and his wife Bonnie are avid mountain bikers who split their time between riding and their guiding business Utah Mountain Biking Adventures. His primary goals are to preserve and expand existing riding opportunities is SW Utah and do so with sustainability .

John Scarafiotti – Member at large John@dmbta.org

 

Recent Posts

  1. Join in April and Win! Comments Off
  2. The Bear Claw Poppy Fences Comments Off
  3. Trail Ethics: Keeping singletrack single Comments Off
  4. New Singletrack Ribbon Cutting Celebration Comments Off
  5. Join DMBTA and Win! Comments Off
  6. February Board Meeting Minutes Comments Off
  7. New Trails: Dead Ringer and More Cow Bell Comments Off
  8. St. George City Bike Park – Update Comments Off
  9. December Board Meeting Minutes Comments Off