Contact

E- Mail

General Information : info@dmbta.org

Membership: Membership@dmbta.org

Sponsorship: Sponsorship@dmbta.org

 

Current Board Members

 

Bonnie Strawser – Treasurer Bonnie@dmbta.org

Bonnie owned  her own business for 12 years which involved organizing large events with no less then 300 to over 1000 attendees.  For 8 years she organized the largest all women’s motorcycle event held at Las Vegas Motor Speedway bringing together women riding enthusiasts along with all 14 motorcycle manufactures at one event.  This accomplishment was unheard of in the motorcycle industry.  Now as an avid mountain biker she hopes to bring the same expertise to southwest Utah.

 

Lukas Brinkerhoff – President lukas@redrockbicycle.com

 

 

 

 

Monte Lutz – Corporate Fund Raising Monte@dmbta.org

Monte makes his home in Virgin, UT. He and his wife Bonnie are avid mountain bikers who split their time between riding and their guiding business Utah Mountain Biking Adventures. His primary goals are to preserve and expand existing riding opportunities is SW Utah and do so with sustainability .

John Scarafiotti – Member at large John@dmbta.org

 

Recent Posts

  1. May 2016 Board Meeting Minutes Comments Off on May 2016 Board Meeting Minutes
  2. Gooseberry Trail Day May 22 Comments Off on Gooseberry Trail Day May 22
  3. KLC Updates Comments Off on KLC Updates
  4. Sign up in May! Comments Off on Sign up in May!
  5. Red Hollow Build Day Comments Off on Red Hollow Build Day
  6. News from Kanab Comments Off on News from Kanab
  7. Barrel Roll Trail Day Comments Off on Barrel Roll Trail Day
  8. Kentucky Lucky Chicken Trail Build Days Comments Off on Kentucky Lucky Chicken Trail Build Days
  9. April 2016 Board Meeting Minutes Comments Off on April 2016 Board Meeting Minutes